Contact

We acknowledge that FPSE and our members’ workplaces are located on the ancestral, traditional, and unceded territories belonging to the Indigenous Peoples of what is now known as British Columbia. The provincial office of FPSE stands on the lands of the Coast Salish peoples, including the territories of the xʷməθkwəy̓əm (Musqueam), Səl̓ílwətaʔ/Selilwitulh (Tsleil-Waututh) and Skwxwú7mesh (Squamish) Nations.

Federation of Post Secondary Educators of BC
400 - 550 West 6th Avenue
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 1A1

Telephone: 604.873.8988
Fax: 604.873.8865
info@fpse.ca

 

Media Contact:

For general media inquiries, please contact President Brent Calvert.

Telephone: 604.873.8988
Email: president@fpse.ca

 



Full Time Elected Officers

Brent Calvert, President
president@fpse.ca

Sean Parkinson, Secretary-Treasurer
secretary-treasurer@fpse.ca


Staff Representatives

Tim Armstrong (Labour Relations)
tarmstrong@fpse.ca

Weldon Cowan (Labour Relations)
wcowan@fpse.ca

Steve Kwon (Labour Relations)
skwon@fpse.ca

Monica Staff (Labour Relations)
mstaff@fpse.ca

Andrea Wong (Labour Relations)
awong@fpse.ca


Administrative Coordinators

Jenny Arsenault
jarsenault@fpse.ca

Joanne Buan
jbuan@fpse.ca

Sabrina Cho
scho@fpse.ca

Kavita Goldsmith
kgoldsmith@fpse.ca

Aliza Nevarie
anevarie@fpse.ca


Staff accountant

Joanne Buan (Acting)
jbuan@fpse.ca