Contact

Federation of Post Secondary Educators of BC
400 - 550 West 6th Avenue
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 1A1

Telephone: 604.873.8988
Fax: 604.873.8865
Email: info@fpse.ca

We acknowledge that FPSE and our members’ workplaces are located on the ancestral, traditional, and unceded territories belonging to the indigenous peoples of what is now known as British Columbia. The provincial office of FPSE stands on the lands of the Coast Salish peoples, including the territories of the xʷməθkwəy̓əm (Musqueam), Səl̓ílwətaʔ/Selilwitulh (Tsleil-Waututh) and Skwxwú7mesh (Squamish) Nations.

 

Media Contact:

For general media inquiries, please contact our Communications Staff Representative, Leah Squance

Telephone: 604.873.8988
Email: lsquance@fpse.ca

 



Full Time Elected Officers

George Davison, President
gdavison@fpse.ca

Terri Van Steinburg, Secretary-Treasurer
tvansteinburg@fpse.ca


Staff Representatives

Lesley Burke-O'Flynn (Labour Relations)
lburke@fpse.ca

Weldon Cowan (Labour Relations)
wcowan@fpse.ca

Sean Hillman (Labour Relations)
shillman@fpse.ca

Rene Nicolas (Labour Relations)
rnicolas@fpse.ca

Zoe Towle (Labour Relations)
ztowle@fpse.ca

 

Norman Gludovatz (Communications)
normang@fpse.ca

Leah Squance (Communications)
lsquance@fpse.ca


Administrative Coordinators

Jenny Arsenault
jarsenault@fpse.ca

Angela Kenyon
akenyon@fpse.ca

Lucia Salazar
lsalazar@fpse.ca

Jennifer Schmidt
jschmidt@fpse.ca

Nicole Seguin
nseguin@fpse.ca

Nancy Yip
nyip@fpse.ca


Financial Coordinator

Matt Toma
mtoma@fpse.ca